Do Not Save Form Data

Follow

This option is checked by default.  If the form is not completed, the data will be purged in overnight processing for non-members (non-logged in users) .  Uncheck the box if you do not want data from incomplete forms to be purged for non-members.

Have more questions? Submit a request