Donation Forms Submissions Grid

Follow

This grid provides a quick view of all constituents who have interacted with a form, event, donation or membership campaign.  Only completed submissions will be displayed.  This means that if a user starts entering data on the form/event/campaign and then leaves before completing it, no information will be saved.



Click beside the form, event, donation or membership campaign to link to the grid. 

The Submissions Grid displays Constituent Name, ID, Profile Data Change from Pre-populate Link, Email, and Date Submitted.

Profile Data Change from Pre-populate Link shows the changes a constituent makes when they use the link back to a form/event/campaign that pre-populates user data.  Admins have the ability to review and edit the changes made by the constituent.

  • No Changes - If pre-populated profile field data was not changed on the form when it is submitted, the status will be No Changes.
  • Data Changed - If pre-populated profile field data was changed on the form when it is submitted, the status will be Data Changed.  Click on the link to confirm, edit or revert the changes.
  • Reviewed - An admin reviewed and accepted the changes to pre-populated profile field data.
  • Blank -  Submissions were made by users who did not get to the form by using the pre-populate link in an email.

Additionally, the gear icon next to the constituent's name allows you to Resend the Confirmation Email to the member.  If this option was not activated on the form, then you will not have the option to resend the confirmation email.  If an admin completes the standard (non-commerce) form on behalf of the member, the ability to resend the confirmation is not available. 

More Actions
You have the option to select rows of data to Export to a csv file.

 
Video Tutorials

 

Have more questions? Submit a request